APL 2019 Official Team Squad Announced APL T20 | APL T20 2019 All Team players list | cricmoza

Afghanistan Premier League (APL) Official Team Squad 2019.APL 2019 Five Team Players List Published.the biggest t20 cricket league apl 2019.new biggest t20 players added in apl t20 league.

Balkh Legends Squad :

1.Chris Gayle (Batsman)
2.Colin Munro (Batsman)
3.Mohammad Nabi (All-rounder)
4.Ravi Bopara (All-rounder)
5.Aftab Alam (Bowler)
6.Gulbadin Naib (All-rounder)
7.Mohammad Irfan (Bowler)
8.Ben Laughlin (Bowler)
9.Kamran Akmal (Wk-Batsman)
10.Qais Ahmad (All-rounder)
11.Usman Ghani (Batsman)
12.Ikram Alikhel (Wk-Batsman)
13.Ryan ten Doeschate (All-rounder)
14.Tariq Stanikzai (Batsman)
15.Asadullah Matani (Bowler)
16.Farhan Zakhil (Batsman)
17.Samiullah Salarzai (Bowler)
18.Evin Lewis (Batsman)

Kabul Zwanan Squad :

1.Colin Ingram ((Batsman)
2.Rashid Khan ((All-rounder)
3.Luke Ronchi (Wk-Batsman)
4.Hazratullah Zazai ((Batsman)
5.Fareed Ahmad (Bowler)
6.Javed Ahmadi ((Batsman)
7.Sohail Tanvir (Bowler)
8.Laurie Evans (Batsman)
9.Wayne Parnell (All-rounder)
10.Shahidullah Kamal ((Batsman)
11.Muslim Musa (Bowler)
12.Mohammad Asghar Hotak (Bowler)
13.Afsar Zazai (Wk-Batsman)
14.Zahir Shirzad (All-rounder)
15.Fitratullah Khawre (Bowler)
16.Shawkat Zaman (Batsman)
17.Usman Adil (Bowler)
18.Reeza Hendricks (Batsman)

Kandahar Knights Squad :

1.Brendon McCullum (Batsman)
2.Wahab Riaz (Bowler)
3.Asghar Afghan Stanikzai (Batsman)
4.Paul Stirling (Batsman)
5.Najibullah Zadran (Batsman)
6.Karim Janat (Bowler)
7.Tymal Mills (Bowler)
8.Sam Billings (Wk-Batsman)
9.Iftikhar Ahmed (Batsman)
10.Hamza Hotak (Bowler)
11.Karim Sadiq (All-rounder)
12.Sayed Shirzad (Bowler)
13.Mohammad Naveed (All-rounder)
14.Waqar Salamkhel (Bowler)
15.Abdul Baqi (Bowler)
16.Waheedullah Shafaq (Batsman)
17.Waqarullah Ishaq (Bowler)
18.Nasir Jamal (Batsman)

Nangarhar Leopards Squad :

1.Andre Russell (All-rounder)
2.Tamim Iqbal (Batsman)
3.Mujeeb Ur Rahman Zadran (Bowler)
4.Ben Cutting (All-rounder)
5.Shafiqullah (Wk-Batsman)
6.Najeeb Tarakai (Batsman)
7.Mitchell McClenaghan (Bowler)
8.Mushfiqur Rahim (Wk-Batsman)
9.Mohammad Hafeez (All-rounder)
10.Rahmat Shah (All-rounder)
11.Naveen ul Haq (Bowler)
12.Zahir Khan (Bowler)
13.Sandeep Lamichhane (Bowler)
14.Fazal Haq (All-rounder)
15.Imran Janat (Batsman)
16.Nasratullah (All-rounder)
17.Khaybar Omar (Bowler)
18.Nasrat Qureshi (Bowler)

Paktia Panthers Squad :

1.Shahid Afridi (All-rounder)
2.Thisara Perera (All-rounder)
3.Mohammad Shahzad (Wk-Batsman)
4.Cameron Delport (Batsman)
5.Sharafuddin Ashraf (Bowler)
6.Samiullah Shenwari (Batsman)
7.Chris Jordan (Bowler)
8.Faheem Ashraf (All-rounder)
9.Luke Wright (Batsman)
10.Azmatullah Omarzai (Bowler)
11.Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wk-Batsman)
12.Zia ur Rahman Akbar (Bowler)
13.Calum MacLeod (All-rounder)
14.Tahir Adil (Batsman)
15.Fazal Zazai (Batsman)
16.Zia ur Rahman Morkel (Bowler)
17.Yosuf Zazai ((Bowler).
18.Isuru Udana (All-rounder)

APL is a T20 cricket tournament which is going to be held for the second time in Sharjah (united arab emirates).
APL Cricket League is one of the best cricket leagues in the world.
APL T20 League 2019 Comming soon.
In the end of each team’s players have finalized.
Many new and big and biggest players have joined the team at the APL T20.
Five teams will participate in APL T20.
APL T20 2019 All the teams have been sorted very hard team.
All new and old players have already added their team names.
Afghanistan Premier League 2019 Schedule,fixture,Teams Squads,team players list.
Stay with us to get all the updates of the BPL Cricket League.
The 2019 APLT20 will be its second season which is scheduled to start from 5th October to 21 October 2019.
Afghanistan Premier League 2019 Five Team Full players list published our website.

All about Update Sports News and Cricket live score Streaming online.
IPL Update News,PSL Update News,All T20 League Update News.
And You can watch more ICC World CUP, Asia CUP, IPL T20, BPL T20, CPL T20, T20 Global League,Big-Bash League,
PSL T20,Crickets Play Videos, cricmoza.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *